top of page

Hilliard Bradley Concert Band



2018-19 Repertoire Performed:


Achilles' Wrath - Sean O'Loughlin

Annabel Lee - Douglas Wagner

Darklands March - Randall Standridge

Of Time and Change - James Swearingen

Phoenix Overture - Benjamin Yeo

Salvation is Created - Pavel Tchesnokov; arr. Brown

The Machine Awakes - Steven Bryant

Timepiece - Randall Standridge

Visigoths - Sean O'Loughlin

Whitewater Run - Ed Kiefer

bottom of page